Pediatric Research in Inpatient Settings Network

Raj Srivastava, MD, MPH, PRIS Chair
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
University of Utah
Primary Children's Medical Center
Raj.Srivastava@hsc.utah.edu
(801) 662-3645

Chris Landrigan, MD, MPH, Past Chair
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Harvard University
Boston Children's Hospital
clandrigan@partners.org
(617) 355-2568

Samir Shah, MD, MSCE
Associate Professor Pediatrics
University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
samir.shah@cchmc.org
(215) 590-4378

Ron Keren, MD, MPH
Associate Professor of Pediatrics and Epidemiology
University of Pennsylvania
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Keren@email.chop.edu
(215) 590-0167

Patrick Conway, MD, MSc
Chief Medical Officer, Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services (CMS)
Director of Office of Clinical Standards and Quality, CMS
Voluntary Associate Professor of Pediatrics,
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
patrick.conway@cms.hss.gov
(410) 786-6841


Sanjay Mahant, MD, MSc
Associate Professor, Department of Paediatrics
University of Toronto
The Hospital for Sick Children
Sanjay.Mahant@sickkids.ca
(416) 813-8422

Jay Berry MD, MPH
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Harvard Medical School
Boston Children's Hospital
Jay. Berry@childrens.harvard.edu
(617) 784-0082

Karen Wilson, MD, MPH
Section Head, Pediatric Hospital Medicine
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
University of Colorado School of Medicine
Children's Hospital Colorado
Karen.Wilson@childrenscolorado.org
(720) 777-5096

Theoklis Zaoutis, MD, MSCE
Professor of Pediatrics and Epidemiology
Associate Division Chief, Division of Infectious Diseases
University of Pennsylvania
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Zaoutis@email.chop.edu
(267) 426-5570

Betsy Holm
PRIS Network Administrative Assistant
University of Utah
Betsy.Holm@hsc.utah.edu
(801) 587-1442